Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Nursing pillow Moony smoke blue

Sale price€59,90 EUR Regular price€79,00 EUR
  • PayPal

Our Moony Smoke Blue nursing pillow is perfectly tailored to your needs in terms of its shape and size and offers you and your baby the highest level of comfort. Thanks to its ergonomic shape, it adapts perfectly to the body and supports you while breastfeeding.

The nursing pillow is made from high-quality ÖKO Tex certified materials and guarantees pollutant-free use. The soft cover made of cotton muslin is particularly pleasant on the skin and can be easily removed and washed if necessary.

But our nursing pillow is not just suitable for breastfeeding. It can also be used as a practical positioning pillow for your baby. Thanks to its shape and size, it offers your baby a comfortable lying position.

Our nursing pillow is an essential accessory for every new mother. It supports you while breastfeeding, ensures you have a relaxing time with your baby and is also extremely practical. Convince yourself of the quality of our nursing pillow. We tried it ourselves!

Product information

  • Length: approx. 65cm
  • Width: approx. 55cm
  • Height: approx.18 cm 
  • Weight: approx. 1200g
  • Filling: Hypoallergenic silicone balls
  • Cover: Removable and washable
  • Fabric upper material: 100% cotton muslin fabric
  • Öko Tex 100 Standard certified
    Milimina Stillkissen Moony Rauchblau
    Nursing pillow Moony smoke blue Sale price€59,90 EUR Regular price€79,00 EUR

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    T
    Tobias H.

    Eine Tolle Qualität

Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Stillkissen Moony Rauchblau

Angebot€59,90 EUR Regulärer Preis€79,00 EUR
Lieferzeit: 8-9 Wochen
  • PayPal

Unser Stillkissen Moony Rauchblau ist in seiner Form und Größe perfekt auf Deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmt und bietet Dir und Deinem Baby höchsten Komfort. Durch seine ergonomische Form passt es sich perfekt an den Körper an und unterstützt Dich beim Stillen.

Das Stillkissen ist aus hochwertigen ÖKO Tex zertifizierten Materialien gefertigt und garantiert eine schadstofffreie Nutzung. Der weiche Bezug aus Baumwoll - Musselin ist besonders angenehm auf der Haut und lässt sich bei Bedarf einfach abnehmen und waschen.

Doch unser Stillkissen ist nicht nur für die Stillzeit geeignet. Es kann auch als praktisches Lagerungskissen für Dein Baby verwendet werden. Durch seine Form und Größe bietet es Deinem Baby eine bequeme Liegeposition.

Unser Stillkissen ist ein unverzichtbares Accessoire für jede junge Mutter. Es unterstützt Dich beim Stillen, sorgt für eine entspannte Zeit mit Deinem Baby und ist auch noch äußerst praktisch. Überzeuge Dich selbst von der Qualität unseres Stillkissens. Wir haben es selbst ausprobiert!

Produktinformation

  • Breite: ca. 65 cm
  • Länge: ca. 55 cm
  • Polsterung: ca.18 cm 
  • Gewicht: ca. 1200g
  • Füllung: Hypoallergene Silikonkugeln
  • Bezug: Abnehmbar und waschbarer
  • Stoff Obermaterial: 100% Baumwolle Musselin Stoff
  • Öko Tex 100 Standard zertifiziert
    Milimina Stillkissen Moony Rauchblau
    Stillkissen Moony Rauchblau Angebot€59,90 EUR Regulärer Preis€79,00 EUR

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    T
    Tobias H.

    Eine Tolle Qualität